All strategy. All the time.

Battlefield 3: Close Quarters Access and Double XP Weekend

Published 2 years, 4 months ago by Dan Page

To your machines! It’s a Battlefield 3 double XP weekend.

You’ll be able to earn more lovely experience points as of 00:01 AM PDT June 16th until 11:59 PM PDT June 17th. You’ll gain points on any map or mode as long as it’s on a ranked server.

In other Battlefield news: Everyone with the Battlefield Premium service now has access to the Close Quarters DLC, regardless of platform, this follows the PS3’s slightly earlier access that came last week.

Over at Battlelog a handy chart provides start times for a few time zones, we’ve pilfered it for your eyes and minds:

Los Angeles: 00:01 June 16
London: 8:01 AM June 16
Stockholm: 9:01 AM June 16
Tokyo: 4:01 PM June 16

0 Comments on this article

View all 0 comments

Comments