Baby it’s cold outside, so stay cozy and warm inside while you watch some great Prima live streams of this season’s hottest games. We’ve got everything from Dead Rising 3 to Killer Instinct, Madden NFL 25, Battlefield 4, and more from your favorite Prima personalities like John & Buffa, ZFarls & SGibs, StrongSide & Flamesword, and the always-entertaining ProfessorVonPwn!

Nothing gives you that warm fuzzy holiday feeling like watching expert gamers pwn someone live on the Prima Twitch channel.

Dec. 9

NBA Live 14: 7AM - 10 AM PST (10AM - 1PM EST) from Prima East

Dec. 10

Killer Instinct: 1PM - 3PM PST (4PM - 7PM EST) with "Rip" / Levelupyourgame

Dec. 11

Zelda Wind Waker HD: 2PM - 4PM PST (5PM - 7PM EST) with R3d_Star

Madden NFL 25 (TWIM): 5PM - 7PM PST (8PM - 10PM EST) with Zfarls & Sgibs

Dec. 12

Need for Speed (Xbox One) : 2PM - 4PM PST (5PM - 7PM EST) from Prima HQ

Dec. 13

NBA Live 14: 7AM - 9 AM PST (10AM - 12PM EST) from Prima East

Battlefield 4 Friday: 2PM - 5PM PST (5PM - 8PM EST) with StrongSide, Flamesword, & Walshy

Dec. 14

12 Days 'Til Christmas 12 -Hour Live Stream: 12PM - 12AM PST (3PM - 3AM EST) Live from Prima HQ

Dec. 16

Jesse's Choice: 10AM - 12PM PST (1PM - 3PM EST) from Prima HQ

Dec. 17

Killer Instinct: 1PM - 3PM PST (4PM - 7PM EST) with "Rip" / Levelupyourgame

Dec. 18

R3d_Star's Choice: 2PM - 4PM PST (5PM - 7PM EST) from Prima HQ

Madden NFL 25 (TWIM): 5PM - 7PM PST (8PM - 10PM EST) with Zfarls & Sgibs

Dec. 19

Disney Infinity: 2PM - 4PM PST (5PM - 7PM EST) from Prima HQ

Dec. 20

Call of Duty Ghosts: 11AM - 1PM PST (2PM - 4PM EST) from Prima East

Battlefield 4 Friday: 2PM - 5PM PST (5PM - 8PM EST) with StrongSide, Flamesword, & Walshy