We’ve already talked about when players can jump into Destiny 2 and its upcoming beta, but many of you might be wondering what time does the Destiny 2 beta end, and just how long you’ll get to spend with the game before Bungie locks it back up for a few more weeks to iron out the kinks. Don’t worry, we’ve got your backs, and today we’ll go over everything you need to know about the Destiny 2 Beta end time.

Always keep in mind that betas are a good time to give feedback to the developers, especially if you encounter any bugs or issues during your time with the game. Also, please remember that this is not the final version of the game, which means things are liable to change before the game’s full release later this year.

Destiny 2 PC Beta Times

  • Early Access - August 28, 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM UK
  • Open Beta Begins - August 29, 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM UK
  • Beta Ends - August 31, 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM UK

We’ve already told you everything you need to know about the Destiny 2 Beta start times, but now it’s time to go over just how much time you’ll have to experience the game before the Beta ends and Bungie locks the game back up until release. There’s currently no end time set for the PC Beta, though we do know that the Beta is set to arrive in late August, and based off the length of the beta on Xbox One and PlayStation 4, we can only assume that it will be about the same length.

For users on the Xbox One and PlayStation 4, the Beta for Destiny 2 will come to an end, and servers will go offline on July 23, just two days after the Open Beta begins. This means players will get around five days with the Beta if they preorder it on PlayStation 4 or Xbox One.

That’s all the current information we have about the Destiny 2 Beta end times. We’ll be sure to update this article with any new information that becomes available, so be sure to check back for new information about the Destiny 2 Beta, and even the game’s final release time.