With E3 2018 is just around the corner, you’ll want to make sure you know what time to tune in to each of the major press conferences ahead of the main event. Below you’ll find a list of the press conference times and dates for each presentation that has been confirmed for the week of E3 2018. As usual, gamers can look forward to press conferences from some of the bigger game studios and publishers including Microsoft, Bethesda, Electronic Arts, Square Enix, Ubisoft, Sony, and Nintendo.

E3 2018 Press Conference Times / Schedule

EA is scheduled to kick off E3 week with their EA Play press briefing on Saturday, June 9, with Microsoft and Bethesda following suit on Sunday, June 10. Square Enix, Ubisoft, and Sony are slated for Monday, June 11, alongside the PC Gaming Show. Nintendo wraps up the end of the pre-E3 presentations with their showcase on Tuesday, June 12.

We will be sure to update this list as more events are added to the schedule. If you need help converting the E3 2018 press conference times into your local time, then check out the handy chart below made by Chesemeister3k on Twitter.

E3 2018 Press Conference Times

Saturday, June 9

  • Electronic Arts - 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

Sunday, June 10

  • Microsoft - 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET
  • Bethesda - 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET

Monday, June 11

  • Square Enix - 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
  • Ubisoft - 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET
  • PC Gaming Show - 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET
  • Sony - 6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET

Tuesday, June 12

  • Nintendo - 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET

We will add more press conference times to this list as more details are revealed ahead of E3, so be sure to check back here for updates. Although Epic Games hasn't on the press briefing list, we do know that Epic is planning to host a huge celebrity-filled Fortnite party during E3 2018, which will undoubtedly be a party of epic proportions (pun intended).