The Fallout 76 beta time is finally upon us. However, the beta is divided into a number of short sessions in order for Bethesda to properly stress test the network. This has caused quite a few players to ask about the Fallout 76 beta times for each sessions, as well as the end times for each FO76 beta session. We’ve taken the liberty of compiling all of the remaining sessions so you can quickly and easily find out the FO76 beta start time and end time for each session.

Fallout 76 Beta Times

Fallout 76 Beta Times

October 27 (Xbox One Only)

  • 2pm - 4pm PDT
  • 5pm - 7pm EDT
  • 11pm - 1am CEST
  • 6am - 8am JST (October 28)

October 28 (Xbox One Only)

  • 9am - 11am - PDT
  • 12pm - 2pm EDT
  • 6pm - 8pm CEST
  • 1am - 3am JST (October 29)

October 30

  • 4pm - 8pm PDT
  • 7pm - 11pm EDT
  • 1am - 5am CEST (October 31)
  • 8am - Noon JST (October 31)

November 1

  • 11am - 4pm PDT
  • 2pm - 7pm EDT
  • 8pm - 1am CEST
  • 3am - 8am JST (November 2)

November 3

  • 2pm - 6pm PDT
  • 5pm - 9pm EDT
  • 11pm - 3am CEST
  • 6am - 10am JST

November 4

  • 11am - 6pm - PDT
  • 2pm - 9pm EDT
  • 8pm - 3am CEST
  • 3am - 10am JST (November 5)

For more information on the game you can check out our Fallout 76 game hub!