The For Honor Beta went live on February 9, 2017 and people have been asking the question of what time does the For Honor Beta end. Unfortunately, we have the sad news for you right here, with the exact ending times of the For Honor Beta in multiple time zones. Find out when the For Honor Open Beta ends below.

Luckily, even after the For Honor Beta ends you'll only have to wait a few more days for the retail release, with For Honor hitting shelves on February 14, 2017. Sounds like a fantastic Valentine's Day gift for the gamer in your life. For now, we've compiled a list of what time the For Honor Beta ends so you can squeeze in every last minute of play time.

For those lucky enough to have been playing the For Honor closed Beta since it began at 9AM EST on February 9, 2017 you had over three fulls days of play time by the time it ends. Ubisoft has revised the times so that the Beta will now run until February 12, 2017 at 5PM EST. That's right, the For Honor Beta is over as of Sunday evening. We’ve included the main time zones below so you don’t have to do the math.

For Honor Closed Beta End Times (February 12)

  • 2PM PST
  • 5PM EST
  • 10PM GMT
  • 11PM CET

If you’re venturing into the land of death and destruction, be sure to hone your skills with a look at our combat tips, best practices for Dominion Mode, and more in our For Honor hub!