The last For Honor Beta goes live on February 9, 2017 and people have been asking the question of when does the For Honor Open Beta start and what time does the For Honor Beta start. Have no fear because we’ve got the exact start times of the For Honor Beta in multiple time zones, so sit back and get ready to battle. We've also compiled a list of what time the For Honor Beta ends so you can squeeze in every last minute of play time.

For those lucky enough to get into the For Honor Open Beta, it starts at 9AM EST on February 9, 2017. The Beta will run until February 12, 2017 at 8PM EST. We’ve included the main time zones below so you don’t have to do the math. Don’t forget to download the Beta in advance so you’re not waiting on your internet once the Beta goes live.

For Honor Closed Beta Start Times (February 9)

  • 2PM GMT
  • 3PM CET
  • 9AM EST
  • 6AM PST

For Honor Closed Beta End Times (February 12)

  • 1AM GMT (2/13)
  • 2AM CET (2/13)
  • 8PM EST
  • 5PM PST

If you’re venturing into the land of death and destruction, be sure to hone your skills with a look at our combat tips, best practices for Dominion Mode, and more in our For Honor hub!