Jump Force is the anime brawler a lot of Shonen Jump fans have been waiting for. While you’ll have to wait until February to get your hands on the game, Bandai Namco has announced a Jump Force open beta that’s coming in January. To get the most out of your short time with the game, we’ve included the Jump Force open beta start time and end time below. There will be multiple sessions for the Jump Force beta, so knowing when the Jump Force beta starts and when the beta ends will be crucial in playing as much as possible!

Jump Force Open Beta Times

Monday, January 28

  • 11:00 pm - 4:00 am PT 
  • 2:00 am - 7:00 am ET
  • 8:00 am - 1:00 pm CEST (January 29)

Tuesday, January 29

  • 8:00 pm - 3:00 am PT
  • 11:00 pm - 6:00 am ET
  • 5:00 am - 12:00 pm CEST (January 30)

Saturday, February 2

  • 7:00 am - 12:00 pm PT
  • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm ET
  • 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm CEST

Bandai Namco cancelled the third and fourth beta test sessions that were previously scheduled on January 20 and 21 in order to "work on important fixes." The times above are current as of the latest tweet from Bandai Namco US.

As you can see from the above times, the Jump Force open beta times are typically spread out so that people around the world can enjoy at least one session at a convenient time. Each session has also been extended into longer blocks of time. If you participated in the Dragon Ball FighterZ closed beta, it’s very similar to that Bandai Namco title.

Stay tuned to Prima Games as we offer more on the title, including all of the characters that have currently been announced. You can final all this and more in our Jump Force game hub!