LawBreakers is the upcoming FPS title from Cliff Bleszinski’s studio, Boss Key Productions. The latest Cliffy B title will be going into open Beta later this week and we’ve got the official start times so you know exactly when you can start breaking laws. This article covers the LawBreakers Beta start time and the Beta end time so you can squeeze as much LawBreakers action into this weekend as possible. Pay close attention to the LawBreakers Beta end time because it’s early in the morning and most people won’t get to play that day unless you’re an early riser.

The LawBreakers open Beta will begin on July 28, 2017. Unlike the last Beta, which required a key during the initial phase, this new Beta is completely open so anyone can get in. We’ll be sure to update this article if new information regarding the Beta becomes available.

LawBreakers Open Beta Start Times (July 28)

  • 7AM PDT
  • 9AM CDT
  • 10AM EDT
  • 2PM GMT

LawBreakers Beta End Times (July 31)

  • 7AM PDT
  • 9AM CDT
  • 10AM EDT
  • 2PM GMT