The Mario Tennis Aces beta is almost here, and that means people are going to need to know when the Mario Tennis Aces demo starts and ends. You’ll only have the weekend to play the beta, so knowing exactly when it starts and ends is key. In this article we’ll cover the Mario Tennis Aces demo start time and end time so you can start playing the beta tournament as soon as possible. Don’t forget to download the Mario Tennis Aces now so you can play as soon as it starts.

Mario Tennis Aces Beta Start Times (June 1)

  • 6PM PDT
  • 8PM CDT
  • 9PM EDT
  • 2AM BST (Europe - June 2)
  • 3AM CEST (Europe - June 2)

Mario Tennis Aces Beta End Times (June 4)

  • 12AM PDT (Midnight)
  • 2AM CDT
  • 3AM EDT
  • 8AM BST (Europe)
  • 9AM CEST (Europe)

The Mario Tennis Aces beta is available to download right now, but you won’t be able to start playing until Friday, June 1 at 6PM PDT / 9PM EDT. You can play the beta until Monday, June 4 at midnight PDT / 3AM EDT. The beta consists of an online tournament and the ability to play offline against computer opponents. You can find full details on the beta here.

Players will start with the ability to select Mario. Bowser, Peach or Yoshi. As you play games you’ll earn points that can be used to unlock five additional characters. These characters are not currently known, but datamining the beta has shown that Chain Chomp, Toad, Rosalina, Waluigi, Drybones and Spike are at least in the beta download. We won’t know if they’re actually the unlockable characters until the beta begins on Friday.

Playable Characters

  • Mario
  • Bowser
  • Peach
  • Yoshi
  • Toad (Unlockable)
  • Chain Chomp (Unlockable)
  • Rosalina (Unlockable)
  • Spike (Unlockable)
  • Waluigi (Unlockable)

Japanese Trick

Since the beta has begun in Japan, if you download the beta client from the Japanese eShop you can start playing right now. Simply change your system settings to the Japan region, then access the eShop. If you already downloaded the beta client from a different region, you will need to delete that install first, then download it again from the Japanese eShop. This allows you to bypass the start time in your local region and play right now!

You can find more details on the Mario Tennis Aces beta here, and be sure to stay tuned to Prima Games for important strategies and advice once the beta begins this weekend!