The Ghost Recon Wildlands open Beta will come to an end on Monday, February 27, 2017. While fans of the series will be fragging all weekend long, people have been asking when does the Wildlands open Beta end and exactly what time does the Wildlands open Beta end. It’s an unfortunate time, but we’ve got the sad news of when the open Beta will come to an end. Make sure to get in as much play time as possible before the tragic date is upon us.

Ghost Recon Wildland’s open Beta ends early in the morning on February 27, 2017. We’ve got a list of exactly what time the Beta end with multiple time zones just in case math and calculations aren’t your strong suit. While we’re sad to see the open Beta come to an end, you won’t have to wait long for the full retail release. The game will be available on March 7, 2017, just one week after the open Beta ends.

Wildlands Beta End Times (February 27)

  • 3:00 AM PST
  • 6:00 AM EST
  • 11:00 AM GMT
  • 12:00 PM CET
  • 10:00 PM AEDT

Stay tuned to Prima Games as we provide in-depth strategies for Wildlands such as Combat Tips and other articles with more coming shortly after the game launches into retail.